The Team




Nastashia Buck

Chief Executive Officer

nbuck@gymsa.com.au

 

   Finance and Administration 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

                     


Darrin Rigby

Finance and Administration Manager

drigby@gymsa.com.au



Laura Miecinski
Gymnastics Administration Manager

lmiecinski@gymsa.com.au




Gymnastics Development 

 


Chelsea Wilkinson

Gymnastics Development Manager

cwilkinson@gymsa.com.au

 

     
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Tammy Johnson
Education and Workforce Coordinator

tjohnson@gymsa.com.au

Raelene Osborn
Education and Early Childhood Development Officer

rosborn@gymsa.com.au



Heather Mooney

KinderGym Development and Accreditation Officer

hmooney@gymsa.com.au

Jo Davidson
Gymnastics for All Development Officer

rosborn@gymsa.com.au


Marketing and Events 


Rebekah Ninnis
Marketing and Events Manager

rninnis@gymsa.com.au


Thamsin Sharrad
Marketing and Events Officer

tsharrad@gymsa.com.au

 

High Performance 

Paul Szyjko

Yu Bo

Viktor Zhuravlev

Nikolay Zhuravlev

Cassie Hoare


Chris Hoare


Maddi Ross


 









Darrin Rigby

Finance and Administration Manager

drigby@gymsa.com.au


Darrin Rigby

Finance and Administration Manager

drigby@gymsa.com.au


Darrin Rigby

Finance and Administration Manager

drigby@gymsa.com.au


Darrin Rigby

Finance and Administration Manager

drigby@gymsa.com.au


Darrin Rigby

Finance and Administration Manager

drigby@gymsa.com.au

   

                                                
Gymnastics Administration Officer 

                                     Laura Miecinksi 



Gymnastics Development