The Team




Nastashia Buck

Chief Executive Officer

nbuck@gymsa.com.au

 

      
Finance and Administration 


Darrin Rigby

Finance and Administration Manager

drigby@gymsa.com.au

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

                                                Gymnastics Administration Officer 
                                               
Position Vacant 



Gymnastics Development 

 


Chelsea Wilkinson

Gymnastics Development Manager

cwilkinson@gymsa.com.au

 

     
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Tammy Johnson
Education and Workforce Coordinator

tjohnson@gymsa.com.au

Brenton Dicker
Education Officer

bdicker@gymsa.com.au



 Gymnastics for All Development Officer 
 
Position Vacant 

Heather Mooney
KinderGym Development and Accreditation Officer

hmooney@gymsa.com.au

Raelene Osborn
KinderGym Development and Accreditation Officer

rosborn@gymsa.com.au


Marketing and Events 


Rebekah Ninnis
Marketing and Events Manager

rninnis@gymsa.com.au


Thamsin Sharrad
Marketing and Events Officer

tsharrad@gymsa.com.au

 

High Performance 

Paul Szyjko

Yu Bo


Sarah Hopkins

Tierney Thouless

Viktor Zhuravlev

Nikolay Zhuravlev

Cassie Hoare


Chris Hoare


Maddi Ross