The Team 


Gymnastics SA State Office

Gymnastics SA 
Marion Leisure & Fitness Centre 
Cnr Oaklands Road & Rosedale Ave 
Morphettville SA 5043

admin@gymsa.com.au 
Phone: 08 8294 8288 

CEO

Nastashia Buck 
Chief Executive Officer 
nbuck@gymsa.com.au


Finance & Administration

Darrin Rigby
Finance and Administration Manager
drigby@gymsa.com.au

Laura Miecinski 
Administration Officer
lmiecinski@gymsa.com.au



Gymnastics Development

Chelsea Wilkinson
Gymnastics Development Manager
cwilkinson@gymsa.com.au





Jo Davidson

Gymnastics for All Development Officer
jdavidson@gymsa.com.au


Tammy Johnson
Education and Workforce Coordinator 
tjohnson@gymsa.com.au



Heather Mooney

KinderGym Development and Accreditation Officer
hmooney@gymsa.com.au
Raelene Osborn
Education and Early Childhood Development Officer
rosborn@gymsa.com.au




Marketing & Events

Thamsin Sharrad
Marketing and Events Coordinator
tsharrad@gymsa.com.au



High Performance

Paul Szyjko
MAG Head Coach




Nikolay Zhuravlev
TRP Development Squad Coach
Yu Bo
MAG Development Squad Coach



Cassie Hoare

TRP Development Squad Coach
Viktor Zhuravlev
TRP Head Coach









Maddi Ross 

TRP Development Squad Coach