TRP Sport Management Committee (SMC)

The 2020-2021 SMC Members are: 
Chairperson – Cathy Bell
Coaching Coordinator – vacant
Judging Coordinator – Natalie Mullins
Event Coordinator - Anne Carthew
Talent Pathways Coordinator – Daniel Lynch
General Member – Kerryl Ey
General Member – Paula Fragnito

For any enquires about Trampoline Gymnastics, please email [email protected]

TRP Technical Information

The TRP 2021 Handbook provides all athletes the information required for all TRP events held in South Australia.
This handbook has been provided by the Trampoline Gymnastics Sports Management Committee (SMC) which operates within the Gymnastics South Australia Gymsport Management Committee By-law.

TRP Entry Form

To download the Trampoline Entry Form, please click here >> 2021 Trampoline Entry Form

TRP State Representative Teams

For information regarding selection for the Trampoline State Team at Australian Gymnastics Championships, please refer to the State Representation Competition Information and Selection Criteria Document. 

To find all SA State Team Information, please click here

Gymnastics Australia Technical Information 

For all Gymnastics Australia Technical Information, please click here

See below to download the TRP Technical Regulations.